Latest Products http://www.derbytrading.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:08:41 +0530 en-us http://www.derbytrading.com Zircon Sand http://www.derbytrading.com/zircon-sand.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/zircon-sand.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the trusted Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Zircon Sand. We offer Zircon Sand as per the specification and sizing requirements of the buyers. It is used for a variety of industrial applications including refractory and ceramic industries as well in other niche application. Rutile Flour http://www.derbytrading.com/rutile-flour.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/rutile-flour.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the preeminent Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of  Rutile Powder also known as Rutile Flour. It is used in several industrial applications. Buyers can obtain different grades Rutile Powder as per the requirements of the buyers. Bulk orders of it are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Details: Material is available for delivery in bulk, big bags or in 25kg bags on pallets. Grinding is performed in specialized facilities dedicated to the grinding of Rutile Sand. Rutile Flour is used in several industrial applications. Micronisation of the Rutile to a size of 16 or 9 microns is also possible. RUTILE SAND 92.8 % http://www.derbytrading.com/rutile-sand.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/rutile-sand.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Rutile Sand.  We have the expertise to offer supply a variety of grades of Rutile Sands as per the specification, sizing and packaging requirements of the buyers. Silicon Metal Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/silicon-metal-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/silicon-metal-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the renowned Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Silicon Metal. We offer it in different grades and sizes as per the requirements of the buyers. With a view to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the metal in our state-of-the-art warehouse. One can obtain Silicon Metal at market-leading rates from us. Cobalt Metal Cathode http://www.derbytrading.com/cobalt-metal-cathode.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/cobalt-metal-cathode.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in London, UK, we are amongst the sought after Importers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cobalt Metal Cathode in the global markets. After lot of research and scrutiny, we procure the Cobalt Metal Cathodes that is in tune with the international quality standards. Known for purity and non-toxic nature, muster of Cobalt Salts is accessible from us at budget-friendly prices. For safety, we resort to foolproof packaging and shipping modes. Ferro Chrome Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-chrome-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-chrome-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for enticing assortment of Ferro Chrome Lumps, then we are the global entity to look up to. We are ranked amidst the top Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ferro Chrome Lumps from London. Our stock accommodates Ferro Chrome and Ferro Phosphorus Lumps in plenty of grades that are obtained from the dependable manufacturers who abide with industry stated parameters. Non-corrodible and qualitative, these Lumps are priced nominally by us.Details : Carbon Ferro Chrome is an excellent alloy of iron with chromium, which is used in making stainless steel whereas Carbon Ferro Phosphorus is widely used in manufacturing various types of industrial goods. Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ferro Manganese Lumps, we offer, exhibit excellent strength, ductility, resistivity and rigidity. Thanks to their correct processing with right amounts of manganese and silicon, at our vendor’s end! Used as an oxidizing agent in steel and iron plants, these Ferro Manganese Lumps are offered by us in packaging as per the liking of our customers. For prices, get in touch. We are renowned Ferro Manganese Lumps Importer, Exporter and Supplier. Ferro Niobium Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-niobium-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-niobium-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the Ferro Niobium Lumps with high stainless steel content, we are the perfect destination. We are the globally-acclaimed Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Ferro Niobium Lumps from London. The Lumps, we dole out, are fetched from the vendors who embrace good manufacturing practices. Checked in foolproof manner, the quality-assured Ferro Niobium Lumps are provided by us Ferro Niobium & Pure Niobium types at market-leading prices. Ferro Silicon Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-silicon-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-silicon-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We endeavor to offer pristine assortment of Ferro Silicon Lumps that exhibits excellent physical and chemical properties. Checked for compliance with crucial parameters of the industry, these Ferro Silicon Lumps are procurable in many grades and specifications from us. To keep the quality unscathed, our team of experts relies upon wise storing, packaging and distribution mediums. For unbeatable prices and on-time deliveries, turn to us! Ferro Titanium Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-titanium-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-titanium-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in London, we are amongst the prominent Importers, Exporters, and Suppliers of superior range of Ferro Titanium Lumps across the globe. Used as an additive in steel production and as a raw material in the aviation industry, we curate these Ferro Titanium Lumps from the quality-certified vendors. Further, they are rigorously screened and tested by our dexterous team to ensure flawlessness. For competitive prices, contact us. Ilmenite Sand http://www.derbytrading.com/ilmenite-sand.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ilmenite-sand.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the efforts of our dedicated procurement team, we are able to proffer Ilmenite Sand that is accurately-composed, highly-efficacious and Known as an important ore of titanium, the Ilmenite Sand is provided by us in the customized specifications desired by the clients. Global buyers can place order with us to fetch lucrative deals. We are the high-standing Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Ilmenite Sand from London.Details : Ilmenite-a mixture of iron and titanium oxides, is used as a furnace lining in the steel industry and also as a blasting medium. After eliminating the iron particles, Ilmenite can be further processed to produce Synthetic Rutile, which can be further developed to make Titanium Dioxide. Magnesium Ingots http://www.derbytrading.com/magnesium-ingots.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/magnesium-ingots.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated quality analysis facility, we have evolved as the premium Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Magnesium Ingots in London & rest of the world. Endowed with excellent properties, our Magnesium Ingots range is stringently tested to ensure compliance with highest quality standards. Buyers can avail themselves of quality-tested and meticulously-packed Magnesium Ingots from us at marginal prices. Also, we entertain bulk orders.Details : Magnesium Ingot that act as an additive agent in conventional propellants and is a highly flammable metal Widely used for the production of nodular graphite in cast iron, alloyed with zinc to produce the zinc sheet and more Manganese Metal Flakes http://www.derbytrading.com/manganese-metal-flakes.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/manganese-metal-flakes.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of our global buyers, the quality-assured Manganese Metal Flakes that are tough to fuse, easy to oxidize and very brittle in nature. Also, we deal in Selenium-Free Electrolytic Manganese Ferro Manganese, the purest manganese form. To keep adulterants at bay, we choose appropriate packaging and shipping modes. For discounted prices, contact us. We are the famed Manganese Metal Flakes Importer, Exporter and Supplier world-over. Mica Flakes http://www.derbytrading.com/mica-flakes.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/mica-flakes.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For availing Mica Flakes that is one-of-its-kind, we are the perfect global destination. We are enlisted amidst the prime Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mica Flakes based in London. Checked in impeccable manner, the Mica Flakes exhibit high resistivity to abrasion & corrosion, are faster to disperse and have high insulation degree. Clamored by many industrial sectors, we offer Mica Flakes and Mica Powder at affordable rates. Misch Metal http://www.derbytrading.com/misch-metal.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/misch-metal.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in London, we are the distinguished Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Misch Metal worldwide. We procure the complete assortment of Misch Metal from registered sources who possess rich industrial experience of metal industry. The Misch Metal supplied by us finds use in various industrial applications. Premium quality Misch Metal can be availed from us at the market-leading prices. Also, we timely tackle even bulk orders.  Roasted Molybdenum Concentrate http://www.derbytrading.com/roasted-molybdenum-concentrate.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/roasted-molybdenum-concentrate.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For catering the ever-evolving demands of the industries, we are engaged in importing, supplying and exporting the Roasted Molybdenum Concentrate in full throttle. The Roasted Molybdenum Concentrate/Molybdenum Oxide, doled out by us, is reckoned for its ability to amplify the strength of alloy and stainless steel. After monitoring on crucial parameters, we offer to the buyers, reasonably-priced Roasted Molybdenum Concentrate in the desired packaging. Vanadium Pentoxide Powder http://www.derbytrading.com/vanadium-pentoxide-powder.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/vanadium-pentoxide-powder.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in London, we have carved a niche for ourselves in the international markets as the Exporter, Importer and Supplier of top-quality Vanadium Pentoxide. Processed qualitatively at our vendor’s end, the Vanadium Pentoxide is deeply appreciated for the appropriate concentration, high purity and long shelf life. Mostly used as a catalyst in diverse industrial operations, we offer nominally-priced Vanadium Pentoxide as per the buyer’s demand. Ferro Alloy Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-alloy-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-alloy-lumps.htm Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-reckoned Importers, Exporters & Suppliers of 100% pure Ferro Alloy Lumps in London, UK. Processed using ultramodern manufacturing facility at our vendor’s end, the Ferro Alloy Lumps we provide are suitable for the fabrication of stainless and special steel. Ferro Molybdenum Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-molybdenum-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-molybdenum-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leucoxene Sand http://www.derbytrading.com/leucoxene-sand.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/leucoxene-sand.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leucoxene is a lower grade Rutile. We can supply you with Leucoxene with various Ti02 contents from Ti02 85%-90%. We have many satisfied customers.   Contact us and benefit from our A* rated service. Zircon Flour http://www.derbytrading.com/zircon-flour.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/zircon-flour.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Manganese Powder http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-manganese-powder.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-manganese-powder.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Vanadium Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-vanadium-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-vanadium-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lithium Quartz Stone http://www.derbytrading.com/lithium-quartz-stone.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/lithium-quartz-stone.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Lumps http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-lumps.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/ferro-lumps.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Sand http://www.derbytrading.com/industrial-sand.htm http://www.derbytrading.com/industrial-sand.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530