Derby Trading Ltd.


Derby Trading Limited

Unit 2, The Curve, 2 Victoria Road, London - nw42af, United Kingdom

Phone : +44-2083591028, +44-2083591010

Fax : +44-2083591011

Email Address : DTL@derbygroup.net


Trading

Eli Emanuel

Phone : 020-8359-1023

Email : e.emanuel@derbygroup.net


Gavriel Emanuel

Phone : 020-8359-1014

Email : g.emanuel@derbygroup.net


Logistics and Support

Email : DTLSupport@derbygroup.net


Ingredients

Yair Emanuel

Phone : 020-8359-1029

Email : y.emanuel@derbyingredients.com


Monika Burda

Phone : +32476760500

Email : m.burda@derbyingredients.com


Financial

Philip Braude

Phone : 020-8359-1010

Email : p.braude@derbygroup.net


Brian Resnick

Phone : 020-8359-1010

Email : b.resnick@derbygroup.net


Moshe Emanuel (Trade Support)

Email : m.emanuel@derbygroup.net

Phone : 020-83591015